Hammer

(2-14-1-1, 6 pts), 6th in Division 1

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Mar 18 Shower Beers L 4-5 0-1-0 Burton .848 SV% Stevens (1 G, 2 A) 27-33
Mon, Mar 25 Slice House L 5-12 0-2-0 Owens .765 SV% Duhadway (2 G, 3 A) 28-51
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 1 Crossbar L 5-10 0-3-0 Owens .756 SV% Enyart (1 G, 2 A) 26-41
Mon, Apr 8 Chuy's L 5-8 0-4-0 Kramer .795 SV% Margeson (2 G, 1 A) 32-39
Mon, Apr 15 Manzanas L 3-12 0-5-0 Owens .727 SV% Stevens (1 G, 1 A) 28-44
Mon, Apr 22 Shower Beers L 3-8 0-6-0 Shaw .822 SV% Margeson (2 G) 34-45
Mon, Apr 29 Slice House T 5-5 0-6-1 Shaw .872 SV% Enyart (1 G, 2 A) 43-39
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, May 6 Crossbar L 3-6 0-7-1 Tartaglia .846 SV% Margeson (1 G, 1 A) 33-39
Mon, May 13 Chuy's L 3-4 OT 0-7-1 Tartaglia .886 SV% Jasso (1 G, 2 A) 27-35
Mon, May 20 Manzanas L 3-10 0-8-1 Tartaglia .744 SV% Simcox (2 G, 1 A) 26-39
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jun 3 Shower Beers L 7-8 0-9-1 Tartaglia .765 SV% Stevens (3 G, 1 A) 31-34
Mon, Jun 10 Slice House L 2-7 0-10-1 Tartaglia .821 SV% Margeson (2 G) 26-39
Mon, Jun 17 Crossbar W 6-4 1-10-1 Tartaglia .875 SV% Jasso (2 G, 1 A) 39-32
Mon, Jun 24 Chuy's L 3-5 1-11-1 Free .861 SV% Margeson (3 A) 33-36
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jul 1 Manzanas L 4-9 1-12-1 Tartaglia .769 SV% Hogan (1 G, 2 A) 44-39
Mon, Jul 8 Shower Beers L 3-8 1-13-1 Tartaglia .789 SV% Moser (1 G) 26-38
Mon, Jul 15 Slice House L 4-5 1-14-1 Tartaglia .857 SV% Moser (1 G, 1 A) 28-35
Mon, Jul 22 Crossbar W 1-0 2-14-1 Tartaglia .000 SV% Simcox (0 A) 0-0
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jul 29 Chuy's 0-3-0 7:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 5 Manzanas 0-3-0 10:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.