Crossbar

(6-10-0-2, 12 pts), 5th in Division 1

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Mar 18 Manzanas L 6-7 0-1-0 Shaw .829 SV% Giers (2 G, 1 A) 34-41
Mon, Mar 25 Shower Beers L 4-6 0-2-0 Shaw .812 SV% Dickson (2 G, 2 A) 29-32
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 1 Hammer W 10-5 1-2-0 Shaw .808 SV% Dickson (5 G, 4 A) 41-26
Mon, Apr 8 Slice House L 3-8 1-3-0 Shaw .784 SV% Dickson (2 G) 26-37
Mon, Apr 15 Chuy's L 2-8 1-4-0 Shaw .778 SV% Dickson (1 G) 25-36
Mon, Apr 22 Manzanas W 9-7 2-4-0 Shaw .759 SV% Dickson (3 G, 5 A) 36-29
Mon, Apr 29 Shower Beers W 7-5 3-4-0 Shaw .848 SV% Dickson (1 G, 5 A) 41-33
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, May 6 Hammer W 6-3 4-4-0 Shaw .909 SV% Dickson (1 G, 3 A) 39-33
Mon, May 13 Slice House L 7-11 4-5-0 Shaw .738 SV% Dickson (3 G, 3 A) 31-42
Mon, May 20 Chuy's L 4-6 4-6-0 Shaw .818 SV% Dickson (4 A) 29-33
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jun 3 Manzanas W 4-3 5-6-0 Giers .900 SV% Dickson (2 G, 1 A) 33-30
Mon, Jun 10 Shower Beers L 2-5 5-7-0 Shaw .861 SV% Henrikson (1 G, 1 A) 29-36
Mon, Jun 17 Hammer L 4-6 5-8-0 Giers .846 SV% Giers (2 G, 2 A) 32-39
Mon, Jun 24 Slice House T 1-1 5-8-1 Shaw .000 SV% Duhadway (1 G) 1-1
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jul 1 Chuy's W 7-5 6-8-1 Shaw .844 SV% Giers (2 G, 3 A) 39-32
Mon, Jul 8 Manzanas L 3-5 6-9-1 Shaw .881 SV% Rollo (1 G, 2 A) 27-42
Mon, Jul 15 Shower Beers T 4-4 6-9-2 Shaw .911 SV% Henrikson (3 G, 1 A) 41-45
Mon, Jul 22 Hammer L 0-1 6-10-2 0-0
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jul 29 Slice House 0-2-1 10:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 5 Chuy's 1-2-0 8:45 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.