Canes

(6-9-1-1, 14 pts), 4th in Hump Day Hockey

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Mar 20 Lightning W 6-5 1-0-0 Roberts .857 SV% Sompels (1 G, 3 A) 41-35
Wed, Mar 27 Kings L 3-6 1-1-0 Bresani .833 SV% Ray (1 G, 1 A) 32-36
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Apr 3 Canucks L 6-10 1-2-0 Bresani .583 SV% Stephens (2 G, 2 A) 21-24
Wed, Apr 10 Lightning T 4-4 1-2-1 Perosio .902 SV% Stephens (2 G, 1 A) 40-41
Wed, Apr 17 Kings L 4-5 1-3-1 Roberts .872 SV% Ray (3 G) 37-39
Wed, Apr 24 Canucks W 8-3 2-3-1 Roberts .909 SV% Lousen (3 G, 3 A) 40-33
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, May 1 Lightning L 4-5 OT 2-3-1 Bresani .839 SV% Lousen (2 G, 2 A) 29-31
Wed, May 8 Kings W 4-3 3-3-1 Lalo .906 SV% Lousen (2 G, 1 A) 34-32
Wed, May 15 Canucks L 5-6 3-4-1 Roberts .842 SV% Stephens (1 G, 2 A) 38-38
Wed, May 22 Lightning W 4-3 4-4-1 Lalo .906 SV% Hambly (2 G) 37-32
Wed, May 29 Kings L 1-6 4-5-1 Lalo .846 SV% Ray (1 G) 32-39
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jun 5 Canucks L 5-6 4-6-1 Perosio .850 SV% Stephens (2 G, 1 A) 38-40
Wed, Jun 12 Lightning L 2-5 4-7-1 Bresani .875 SV% Walling (1 G) 34-40
Wed, Jun 19 Kings W 6-2 5-7-1 Bresani .935 SV% Sompels (1 G, 3 A) 37-31
Wed, Jun 26 Canucks L 3-5 5-8-1 Perosio .872 SV% Ray (3 A) 37-39
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jul 10 Kings L 2-8 5-9-1 Perosio .814 SV% Ray (1 G, 1 A) 37-43
Wed, Jul 17 Canucks W 7-4 6-9-1 Perosio .895 SV% Stephens (4 A) 40-38
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Jul 24 Lightning 2-2-1 10:15 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 31 Kings 2-4-0 8:45 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Aug 7 Lightning 2-2-1 8:45 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.