Pogue Mahone

(8-9-0-0, 16 pts), 4th in Division 3

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 24 Gray W 4-3 OT 1-0-0 Burton .897 SV% Budrakey (1 G, 2 A) 34-29
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Wolfpack L 5-13 1-1-0 Johnson .735 SV% Gorlick (1 G, 1 A) 30-49
Mon, Apr 8 Mugatu L 2-5 1-2-0 Goral .839 SV% Bass (2 G) 23-31
Mon, Apr 15 Ruination 3 L 2-6 1-3-0 Goral .812 SV% Michael (3 A) 31-32
Sun, Apr 21 The Assassins W 4-2 2-3-0 Johnson .926 SV% Halperin (1 G, 2 A) 33-27
Sun, Apr 28 Mugatu W 7-6 3-3-0 Johnson .829 SV% Michael (4 G, 1 A) 41-35
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Gray W 4-2 4-3-0 Johnson .935 SV% Bass (2 G, 1 A) 35-31
Sun, May 19 Wolfpack W 5-0 5-3-0 Johnson 1.000 SV% Halperin (3 A) 37-25
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 2 The Assassins L 3-5 5-4-0 Burton .848 SV% Yates (2 G) 27-33
Sun, Jun 9 Mugatu L 5-7 5-5-0 Goral .806 SV% Michael (3 G) 29-36
Sun, Jun 16 Gray W 10-7 6-5-0 Johnson .767 SV% Bass (4 G, 2 A) 22-30
Sun, Jun 23 Wolfpack L 5-6 6-6-0 Johnson .812 SV% Halperin (3 G) 32-32
Sun, Jun 30 Ruination 3 W 7-6 7-6-0 Goral .838 SV% Hamilton (3 G, 1 A) 42-37
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jul 7 The Assassins L 1-3 7-7-0 Johnson .906 SV% Yates (1 G) 27-32
Sun, Jul 14 Mugatu L 4-8 7-8-0 Johnson .805 SV% Halperin (2 G, 1 A) 28-41
Wed, Jul 17 The Assassins W 5-1 8-8-0 Goral .971 SV% Halperin (2 G, 2 A) 37-34
Sun, Jul 21 Gray L 2-4 8-9-0 Goral .846 SV% Michael (1 G) 21-26
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 28 Wolfpack 1-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 4 Ruination 3 1-1-0 3:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 11 Ruination 3 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.