Pens

(8-8-1-0, 17 pts), 3rd in Invitational

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Mar 21 Old Nads W 9-7 1-0-0 Free .781 SV% Hogan (1 G, 3 A) 37-32
Thu, Mar 28 Dusters L 5-6 1-1-0 Free .838 SV% Moser (2 G, 1 A) 33-37
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Apr 4 Brewzers W 5-4 OT 2-1-0 Free .879 SV% Paris (3 G) 37-33
Thu, Apr 11 Old Nads W 8-7 OT 3-1-0 Free .806 SV% Miessner (2 G, 4 A) 31-36
Thu, Apr 18 Dusters L 5-7 3-2-0 Free .811 SV% Miessner (2 G, 1 A) 32-37
Thu, Apr 25 Brewzers W 4-3 4-2-0 Free .906 SV% Moser (1 G, 2 A) 39-32
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, May 2 Old Nads W 6-5 OT 5-2-0 Free .844 SV% Enyart (2 G, 3 A) 35-32
Thu, May 9 Dusters L 4-5 5-3-0 Free .844 SV% Calma (2 G) 27-32
Thu, May 16 Brewzers L 1-8 5-4-0 Tartaglia .771 SV% Miessner (1 G) 27-35
Thu, May 23 Old Nads W 9-7 6-4-0 Free .611 SV% Hogan (3 G, 1 A) 21-18
Thu, May 30 Dusters L 4-8 6-5-0 Burton .795 SV% Jasso (2 G, 1 A) 28-39
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Jun 6 Brewzers L 3-9 6-6-0 Tartaglia .812 SV% Paterson (2 G) 35-48
Thu, Jun 13 Old Nads L 4-5 OT 6-6-0 Free .886 SV% Free (2 G, 2 A) 42-44
Thu, Jun 20 Dusters W 5-4 OT 7-6-0 Burton .897 SV% Miessner (2 G, 2 A) 41-39
Thu, Jun 27 Brewzers L 5-11 7-7-0 Burton .744 SV% Paris (1 G, 3 A) 33-43
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Jul 11 Old Nads W 10-6 8-7-0 Free .824 SV% Tartaglia (4 G, 2 A) 47-34
Thu, Jul 18 Dusters L 1-8 8-8-0 Free .818 SV% Paris (1 G) 37-44
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 25 Brewzers 2-3-0 10:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 1 Old Nads 5-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 8 Dusters 1-5-0 8:45 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.