South Puck One

(11-5-0-0, 22 pts), 3rd in Division 6

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 17 Chewpucca W 6-3 1-0-0 Young .875 SV% Brodie (2 G) 30-24
Sun, Mar 24 Oil Kings L 1-5 1-1-0 Young .848 SV% Staskiel (1 G) 39-33
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Space Rangers W 2-1 2-1-0 Zvonicek .966 SV% Staskiel (1 G) 32-29
Sun, Apr 21 The Taille Breakers L 0-5 2-2-0 Zvonicek .815 SV% Lang (0 A) 26-27
Mon, Apr 29 Buzzards L 2-5 2-3-0 Young .808 SV% Faber (1 G, 1 A) 21-26
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Oil Kings L 2-7 2-4-0 Young .682 SV% Long (2 G) 23-22
Wed, May 8 Chewpucca W 9-2 3-4-0 Young .917 SV% Gomollon (3 G, 1 A) 40-24
Sun, May 19 Space Rangers W 2-0 4-4-0 Zvonicek 1.000 SV% Gomollon (1 G) 39-25
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 2 The Taille Breakers W 9-4 5-4-0 Zvonicek .882 SV% Long (3 G, 2 A) 46-34
Sun, Jun 9 Chewpucca W 1-0 OT 6-4-0 Zvonicek 1.000 SV% Batovsky (1 G) 40-37
Sun, Jun 16 Oil Kings L 3-4 6-5-0 Zvonicek .892 SV% Lang (1 G, 1 A) 33-37
Sun, Jun 23 Space Rangers W 6-1 7-5-0 Zvonicek .968 SV% Brodie (1 G, 3 A) 53-31
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jul 7 The Taille Breakers W 5-3 8-5-0 Zvonicek .864 SV% Long (2 G) 38-22
Sun, Jul 14 Chewpucca W 6-3 9-5-0 Zvonicek .875 SV% Staskiel (2 G, 1 A) 35-24
Mon, Jul 15 Buzzards W 4-3 10-5-0 Zvonicek .833 SV% Han (1 G, 2 A) 18-18
Sun, Jul 21 Oil Kings W 4-0 11-5-0 Zvonicek 1.000 SV% Long (2 G, 1 A) 34-16
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 28 Space Rangers 3-0-0 4:15 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 31 The Taille Breakers 2-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 4 Buzzards 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 11 Buzzards 1-1-0 12:45 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.