Hot Sauce Two

(13-2-0-2, 28 pts), 1st in Division 5

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 17 Silver Bullet W 3-1 1-0-0 Davis .969 SV% Pastoria (1 G, 1 A) 24-32
Sun, Mar 24 Ice Hogs W 4-1 2-0-0 Davis .962 SV% Long (1 G, 1 A) 39-26
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Apr 3 SoCal Savages W 7-2 3-0-0 Davis .929 SV% Russo (2 G, 3 A) 41-28
Sun, Apr 7 Acme Warriors W 4-2 4-0-0 Davis .931 SV% Lulis (1 G, 1 A) 34-29
Sun, Apr 14 Last Call W 4-2 5-0-0 Davis .909 SV% Lulis (1 G, 1 A) 34-22
Sun, Apr 21 SoCal Savages L 2-5 5-1-0 Young .865 SV% Leonard (1 G) 26-37
Wed, Apr 24 Silver Bullet W 7-3 6-1-0 Davis .930 SV% Dorfman (2 G, 2 A) 39-43
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Ice Hogs T 4-4 6-1-1 Davis .889 SV% Kang (1 G, 1 A) 39-36
Sun, May 19 Acme Warriors W 6-2 7-1-1 Davis .935 SV% Leonard (2 G, 2 A) 37-31
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 2 SoCal Savages W 4-1 8-1-1 Davis .957 SV% Yi (2 G, 1 A) 35-23
Sun, Jun 9 Silver Bullet T 7-7 8-1-2 Davis .857 SV% Yi (1 G, 3 A) 46-49
Sun, Jun 16 Ice Hogs W 5-3 9-1-2 Davis .833 SV% Leonard (1 G, 2 A) 19-18
Sun, Jun 23 Acme Warriors W 10-3 10-1-2 Davis .893 SV% Russo (2 G, 4 A) 47-28
Sun, Jun 30 Last Call W 3-2 11-1-2 Davis .944 SV% Pastoria (3 A) 38-36
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jul 7 SoCal Savages W 7-5 12-1-2 Davis .792 SV% Dorfman (4 G, 1 A) 24-24
Sun, Jul 14 Silver Bullet L 2-3 12-2-2 Davis .893 SV% Yi (2 G) 25-28
Sun, Jul 21 Ice Hogs W 1-0 13-2-2 Davis .000 SV% Roberts (0 A) 0-0
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 28 Acme Warriors 3-0-0 6:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 4 Last Call 2-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 11 Last Call 2-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.